ENGLISH / BAHASA

JAKARTA :

Jl. Jembatan III Barat Blok E No. 4, Penjaringan,

Jakarta Utara - INDONESIA

Email : pluit@picasso-tile.com

 

BEKASI :

Dusun Krajan 2, Desa Warung Bambu,

Kec. Karawang Timur, Kab. Karawang - INDONESIA

Email : Bekasi@picasso-tile.com

 

BOGOR :

Jl. Mayor Oking, Ciri Mekar,

Cibinong – INDONESIA

Email : Bogor@picasso-tile.com

 

SERANG :

Jl. Kaserangan Kp. Nambo, Desa Kaserangan,

Kec. Ciruas, Kab. Serang – INDONESIA

Email : serang@picasso-tile.com

 

LAMPUNG :

Dusun Kejadian Kurungan Nyawa, Kec. Gedong Tataan,

Kab. Pesawaran, Lampung – INDONESIA

Email : lampung@picasso-tile.com

 

BANDUNG :

Komp. Pergudangan De Prima, Kav. 7 - 8 (D1 - D2),

Kec. Bojongsoang, Kab. Bandung – INDONESIA

Email : bandung@picasso-tile.com

 

CIREBON :

Jl. Cirebon – Tegal Km. 11 No. 59, Astanajapura,

Cirebon – INDONESIA

Email : cirebon@picasso-tile.com

 

TASIKMALAYA :

Jl. Letjen Mashudi, Kel. Setiajaya,

Kec. Cibeureum, Kota Tasikmalaya – INDONESIA

Email : tasikmalaya@picasso-tile.com

 

SUKABUMI :

Jl. Pembangunan, Kel. Babakan,

Kec. Cibeureum, Kota Sukabumi – INDONESIA

Email : sukabumi@picasso-tile.com

 

SEMARANG :

Kawasan Industri Candi Blok, Jl. Gatot Subroto XIX No. 16

Kel. Ngalian, Kec. Ngalian, Kota Semarang – INDONESIA

Email : semarang@picasso-tile.com

 

YOGYAKARTA :

Jl. Ringroad Barat Gatak, Desa Tamantirto,

Kec. Kasihan, Bantul, Yogyakarta – INDONESIA

Email : yogyakarta@picasso-tile.com

 

PURWOKERTO :

Jl. Diponegoro No. 8 Pamijen, Sokaraja Kulon,

Purwokerto – INDONESIA

Email : purwokerto@picasso-tile.com

 

SOLO :

Desa Banyudono, Kec. Banyudono,

Kab. Boyolali, Solo – INDONESIA

Email : solo@picasso-tile.com

 

SURABAYA :

Komp. Pergudangan Tambak Langon Indah, Blok B1,

Jl. Raya Tambak Langon No. 27, Surabaya – INDONESIA

Email : surabaya@picasso-tile.com

 

JEMBER :

Jl. Wolter Monginsidi, Desa Rowo Indah,

Jember – INDONESIA

Email : jember@picasso-tile.com

 

KEDIRI :

Jl. Kediri Blitar, Blabak, Kandat,

Kab. Kediri – INDONESIA

Email : kediri@picasso-tile.com

 

MALANG :

Jl. Raya Karangsono No. 155, Desa Kebon Agung,

Kec. Pakisaji, Kab. Malang – INDONESIA

Email : malang@picasso-tile.com

 

BALI :

Jl. Raya Mengwitani No. 88 A, Banjar Jumpayah,

Kec. Mengwitani, Kab. Badung, Bali – INDONESIA

Email : bali@picasso-tile.com

 

BENGKULU :

Jl. Hibrida Raya Ujung No. 4 A-D, Kel. Pagar Dewa,

Kec. Selebar, Bengkulu – INDONESIA

Email : bengkulu@picasso-tile.com

 

PALEMBANG :

Jl. By Pass Terminal Alang-Alang Lebar Km. 12,

Ruko No. 8, Palembang – INDONESIA

Email : palembang@picasso-tile.com

 

JAMBI :

Jl. Lingkar Selatan (Simpang Ahok), Kel. Lingkar Selatan,

Kec. Jambi Selatan, Kota Jambi – INDONESIA

Email : jambi@picasso-tile.com

 

MEDAN :

Jl. Kayu Putih, Komp. Pergudangan Kayu Putih Estate No. 3B,

Kota Medan – INDONESIA

Email : medan@picasso-tile.com

 

PEKANBARU :

Jl. Garuda Sakti Km. 3, Komp. Pergudangan Angkasa II Blok A7,

Pekanbaru – INDONESIA

Email : pekanbaru@picasso-tile.com

 

PADANG :

Jl. Batuang Taba No. 22 Kel. Batuang Taba No. 20,

Padang – INDONESIA

Email : padang@picasso-tile.com

 

BANGKA :

Jl. Koba Lama Km. 8 No. 430, Pangkalan Baru Minfo,

Komp. Pergudangan Asun, Pangkal Pinang, Bangka – INDONESIA

Email : bangka@picasso-tile.com

 

MAKASSAR :

Jl. Ir. Soetami (Jl. Damang) No. 186 Kel. Parangloe,

Kec. Tamalanrea, Makassar – INDONESIA

Email : makassar@picasso-tile.com

 

BANJARMASIN :

Jl. Ir. Soebarjo (Jl. Lingkar Pelabuhan) No. 778,

Banjarmasin – INDONESIA

Email : banjarmasin@picasso-tile.com

 

PONTIANAK :

Jl. Adi Sucipto Km. 8.9 No. B4, Pontianak – INDONESIA

Email : pontianak@picasso-tile.com

 

MANADO :

Jl. Ring Road Bizz Blok C No. 1,

Manado – INDONESIA

Email : manado@picasso-tile.com

 

PT. CHANG JUI FANG INDONESIA (CJFI)

Jl. Raya Jembatan III, Komplek Pluit Mas Blok AA No. 1

Jakarta 14450 - INDONESIA

Telp : +62 21 668 5700 (Hunting)
Fax      : +62 21 666 03052

 

EXPORT CONTACT PERSON:

William Tan

Email : cjfindo.exp@gmail.com
Mobile : +62 818 0665 1116
Skype   : cjfindo.exp

 

 

NEGARA TUJUAN EKSPOR:

ASIA:

-        Malaysia

-        Philippines

-        Brunei Darussalam

-        Korea

-        Taiwan

-        Thailand

-        Myanmar

-        Yemen

-        Pakistan

-        Srilanka

AFRIKA:

-        Mauritius

-        Madagascar

-        Reunion Island

-        South Africa

AUSTRALIA